Walter – Places to Eat on Your Way to the Beach

IMG_5417

I was asked to write this piece at the last minute because a planned story had fallen through. The idea pitched to me was to write about restaurants worth a drive from Raleigh. I thought that focusing on places east of Raleigh would make the legwork more doable, as I visited these places over a single weekend (except for On The Square, where I went to lunch on a Wednesday). But the Thai restaurant in downtown Goldsboro was undoubtedly the biggest surprise. My kids and I also took all of the photos, many with my iPhone. It was pretty damn cool.

 

http://www.waltermagazine.com/eating-well-on-the-way-to-the-beach/

2 Responses to Walter – Places to Eat on Your Way to the Beach

  1. cheap fake hermes birkin uk Walter – Places to Eat on Your Way to the Beach | VarmintBites

  2. fake hermes birkin bag ebay Walter – Places to Eat on Your Way to the Beach | VarmintBites

Leave a Reply

