Leave of Absence

As you can tell by my lack of posting, I’m currently on a leave of absence from the blog.  Some of you might say I’ve been on a leave of absence for a year, but right now, I just can’t find the time to blog in a way that is meaningful.  I’ll still post something from time to time about some local news (and there’s 3 new restaurants that I want to write about), but I’ll hold off for now.  Thanks for sticking with me, and at some point in the not-too-distant-future, I’ll either get back to my 2 to 3 posts a week, or I may give it up altogether.  I’m hoping for the former.

Dean

3 Responses to Leave of Absence

  1. Critter says:

    Dammnit.

    ok. fine.

  2. JaneS says:

    Ditto.

  3. RobbieG says:

    If you decide to get out of the blog business, maybe you could turn over your blog to a like minded, adventurous foodie.

Leave a Reply

