Off to DC

I’m off to DC for a couple of days to see if I can’t learn a bit more about health care reform.  However, I won’t totally ignore my food obligations.  On Tuesday night I’ll be having some great cocktails at Johnny’s Half Shell and then dinner at Rasika afterwards, and I’ll be sure to post something about it on Twitter.  If you’re looking for this week’s Restaurant Review Roulette, you’ll have to wait until I return on Thursday.

One Response to Off to DC

  1. burgeoningfoodie says:

    I had heard really great things about Rasika. I enjoyed my dinner at Central while I was there.

Leave a Reply

