A Cupcake Nursery

A family friend recently had a baby, and my youngest daughter decided she needed to make some special cupcakes for them.   With the aid of her brother and sister and my wife, this is what they made.  Pretty impressive!

8 Responses to A Cupcake Nursery

  1. The Gourmez says:

    Indeed! As soon as I realize a baked good calls for that level of artistry, I put the recipe away, fast. I’d rather pay other people to do that for me. Is your daughter for hire for my future decorating needs?

  2. gabrielle says:

    Oh, goodness, that is the most adorable thing I have seen all day. You have a talented family!

  3. victoria says:

    Way too cute to eat!

  4. Velvet S. says:

    Those are AMAZING. Goodness, with Ryan’s scarf business and what should be Clara’s baking business, you won’t have to worry about much in your old age, man! 😉

  5. ab says:

    those are great!!! let us know when the business is up and running. hee, hee!

  6. Donna says:

    I don’t really know you, but lurk here a lot.

    Your daughter might like watching “America’s Worst Cooks” on Food Network. My 7 year old loves it, and is learning really great concepts like “mise in place” and reading the recipe all the way through before she starts. I daresay she already is a better cook than those contestants.

  7. a says:

    Hmm it looks like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long)
    so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say,
    I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but
    I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any points for first-time blog writers?
    I’d certainly appreciate it.

  8. Rose says:

    The гradio ѕtation paiԀ for the unsponeored ѕhowѕ.

Leave a Reply

