Mmm, Eclairs

I experimented with pate a choux the past couple of days.  Here’s the eclairs we’ve been snacking on.

One Response to Mmm, Eclairs

  1. burgeoningfoodie says:

    I too got the knack to try pate a choux a year or two back and it took my 2 tries to get it to the right consistency. It really is easier than it looks and oh so tasty! I think though that I need a different set of pans as I don’t tend to get that white crust that builds up when you are trying to burn off all the liquid after dumping the flour in.

Leave a Reply

