Paula Deen Should Say “No” to Crack

OK, never in my wildest dreams did I ever imagine I’d post anything about Paula Deen.  I also never thought I’d stoop as low as the tabloids.  But, this is something you’ve gotta see.  Unless you just ate, that is.

I do have to admit, Paula can be pretty damn funny, and this certainly goes to show why her fans adore her.  And it ain’t because of her grannie panties!

3 Responses to Paula Deen Should Say “No” to Crack

  1. Dana says:

    She drives me crazy.

  2. MB says:

    Gives an entirely new meaning to “hey ya’ll.”

  3. delianeal says:

    Oh. my. god. I s’pose the tech that got her miked up for the show was too polite to clip that bad boy to afore-mentioned granny panties. they certainly looked like they had some tensile strength.

Leave a Reply

