Politically Incorrect Food Ad of the Week

I really don’t have anything to say about this, other than, Oh my.

coffee.jpg

7 Responses to Politically Incorrect Food Ad of the Week

  1. Is that an actual vintage ad?? Or, I pray, some kind of joke?

  2. Varmint says:

    Oh, it’s the real deal, I believe. It’s offensive as all get out, but it’s pretty damn funny, too.

  3. durhamfood says:

    ‘If your coffee don’t taste fresh, you’re going to have some kinky sex’

    Well, ok then 😉

  4. Jeff says:

    That woman looks like she’s enjoying it, so it’s not all that offensive to me. I guess the censors didn’t have a clue what they were looking at.

  5. Pam says:

    I agree – not at all offensive, and VERY funny!!

  6. kc says:

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

  7. Keith says:

    …the good old days

Leave a Reply

